Updates

I have a good news and a bad news for you all. Which one do you wanna hear first?

Ok let’s go with the good news then.

Good news : We have reached the same stop point with the manga!

The second chapter of the manga did not cover all of the novel’s second chapter. It did not cover the best part of the chapter; the conversation between Saki and Kotoko inside Saki’s apartment.

The first chapter did cover up everything however, with an extra scene at that library. I don’t know whether if that scene is in another chapter but it is definitely not in the first chapter of the novel. But worry not they both ended up about the same, with Kurou saying he ate 2 kind of youkai and such.

Bad news : Today is Friday. Hmm, it is Friday but why is it a bad news?

Cuz I don’t do updates on weekends.

Cuz I use that time to read my novels/light novels.

But I promised you a completed, full chapter 2 next week!

Well a day or two would pass before you know it.

来週もお楽しみに~

Leave a comment