Current Status

Read-Me~

I haven’t been doing anything much lately cuz I was busy with moving out and stuffs. But now, I got more free time I can spend for this site. So, maybe I’ll pick up the pace in doing things.

To be honest, my Japanese is better than my English. No, really. So, there’ll be some errors or awkward sentences here and there and if you could be kind enough to point them out in the comment section, it’d be a great help.

Also, if you need help in Japanese, be it grammar, vocabulary etc etc, I’m more than happy to help you too.

“Status of those things”

Kuro-no-maou :

Probably on hiatus, noticed someone else is doing them too. So maybe I’ll drop it. Maybe I’ll skip a few chapters. Well I did skip a few chapter already (lol). There are 3 chapters way ahead of the current chapter 5. I’ve read them till chapter 90-ish anyway.

Kyokou-Suiri :

This is my main work right now. Planning on translating 5 pages everyday.  Only on weekdays. Hmm maybe I should make it my policy.

New-Project? :

There is one more Light Novel (not Web Novel) I’d like to pick up. But I’ll see how it goes first.

Leave a comment