Day One. Nah Just kidding.

Well hello again. Me.

Why me, you asked?

Cuz I don’t have a viewer, so I’ll just make this site as a diary.

Hmm it doesn’t sound so bad. Ok let’s go with it!

After reaching enough to cover the whole first 3 volumes of Hachi-nan tte, I’ve gotten myself the 4th digital volume of the LN. Horray~

So, I was thinking, it would a waste if I’d read it like that, so let’s translate it while I was at it. Thus, I opened a google doc and started my writing.

Just in case, I also opened the same WN chapter as the first chapter of the 4th volume on another tab. Don’t people usually got curios about the differences? I do.

So I started.

I do not know about other LN but, the first few paragraphs of the LN do not have that much differences with its WN. Only a few sentences combined into a shorten one, less complicated explanation, and felt much relaxing(?) to read. So far, that was it.

As time went by, I hardly looking at the WN chapter anymore, only concentrating on the LN completely. and later, I closed that very tab.

The work went quite smoothly until I reached that epic chapter. It was so hilarious.

What happened is, I was reading it while sitting and typing on my bed . However, as I read it, I gradually change my position from sitting to lying, and from just lying to lying comfortably. Unconsciously of course.

Hmm I think it is ok to put on some spoiler. Not like anyone is reading this. Right?

So, Vel went to the magic guild for some reasons and later got invited to see their research that they were currently doing. And they were doing an experiment to summon stuffs from, briefly speaking, anywhere.

So, they told Vel to go ahead and try the summoning magic circle. So he did.

Well, I don’t want to put too much spoilers but the result is, the only things that got summoned were girl underwear and fishes. Yes, fresh and living fishes. What, you wanted me to tell more about the underwear instead? You pervert…

So, yeah. Underwears and fishes. I’m starting to like this author. You don’t see those combination everyday. Or do you?

Well even if you do, I don’t want to know what kind of life you’re living. No, really.

Leave a comment