Good day, Sir.

You know, when Rat called Naofumi a marquis, I was like “now that’s a word I haven’t seen in awhile”.

Then I read the web novel for 八男って、それはないでしょう! and there were noble titles everywhere and I got a little confused so I decided to do a little research for it.

And here is the result.

And as for the LN, I often saw it on the recommendation at the kindle store since I bought the digital manga for Tate Yuusha back quite a while ago but had not considered it yet. Maybe because I had just started reading LN at that time. Then just recently I came across rhinabolla’s blog who did the WN translation and it was very good. It has 29 chapters translated there and currently at where the first heroines were introduced.

I banged my head to the desk when I finished all 29 since it felt somewhat frustrating when you only read one or two chapters after the heroine’s first appearance. Then I went ahead and read the original web novel ones. I read ahead like 20 chapters and I did not regret it. Is an awesome web novel. (note : it is translated from the WN, not the LN anyway)

Leave a comment